• How to delete a PlayStation 4 user account, if you've run out of space for accounts

    1 month ago - By Business Insider

    You can delete a PS4 user account off of your console by navigating to the "Family Management" tab in your settings.
    A single PlayStation 4 system can have up to 16 different user profiles linked to it, so if you're running out of space, deleting accounts you don't use is a good idea.
    Deleting a user account off of a PS4 console will remove all of the saved data and screenshots created by that user from the hard drive.
    Visit Business Insider's homepage for more stories .
    So you've reached 16 users on your PlayStation 4 and there's no room left to add another? Or maybe you simply don't use...
    Read more ...