• Connections Into Cash: Activate Your Database to Drive Referrals

    4 days ago - By RIS Media

    Invest in your relationships-it pays! In RISMedia's upcoming webinar, two high-performing professionals will share their strategies to:
    Create events to remember
    Fine-tune your referral strategy
    Market on social media
    Segment your sphere
    Register now!
    What : RISMedia's Webinar Series - Connections Into Cash: Activate Your Database to Drive Referrals
    Sponsored by
    When : Wednesday, Aug. 15, 2018, at 3 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. MT / 12 p.m. PT
    Do you mean Google Alerts? I think if you do more general terms like “real estate,” “housing market,” “homeownership,” “real estate industry,”...
    Read more ...