• The 5-Star Review: How to Create Legendary Client Experiences

    7 days ago - By RIS Media

    Providing an amazing client experience is key! In RISMedia's next webinar, “ The 5-Star Review: How to Create Legendary Client Experiences ,” these industry professionals will discuss their insights on:
    Your agents and their relationships with clients
    Services that will set you apart
    How to better connect with your clients
    Creating a memorable client experience
    Register now!
    What: RISMedia's Webinar Series - The 5-Star Review: How to Create Legendary Client Experiences
    Sponsored by
    When: Wednesday, Sept. 19, 2018 at 3 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. MT / 12 p.m. PT
    Who : Featuring Edward Tull...
    Read more ...